Beautiful-lullabiesClick on the tracks below to listen to short snippets of each track:

  1. African Lullaby
  2. Drifting off into my dreams
  3. Time to close your eyes
  4. Sleeping Dreaming
  5. Sophie’s sleeping song
  6. Will you hold my hand forever
  7. Song of love
  8. Sleeping is food for the soul
  9. Beautiful Creatures who live in the sea
  10. Into the night

Order the CD!!!
South Africa | International